

DIVISION DIRECTOR Kathleen Ethier, PhD



Deputy Division Director Melinda Jordan, CPH



Associate Director for Policy, Communication, and Strategy Rebecca Polinsky, JD

Deputy Associate Director for Policy, Communication, and Strategy Alyse Finkel Oysgelt, MPH, CHES

Policy Team Lead (Acting)
Alyse Finkel Oysgelt, MPH, CHES

Communication Team Lead Shelly Diaz



Associate Director for Science Patricia Dittus, PhD

Deputy Associate Director for Science
Penny Loosier, PhD, MPH

Extramural Team Lead Leah Johnson, MPH

Administrative Team Lead Vivica White



Program Development and Services Branch Chief Carmen Ashley, MPH



Program Implementation Team LeadValerie Sims, MA

Capacity Building Team Lead Heather Oglesby, MEd, CHWC

Program and Professional Development Team Lead Melissa Fahrenbruch, MEd



Research Application and Evaluation Branch Chief Catherine Rasberry, PhD

Deputy Branch Chief
Caitlin Merlo, MPH, RDN

Program Evaluation and Research Methods Team Lead Leah Robin, PhD

Research, Synthesis, and Application Team Lead Vacant

Research Translation and
Dissemination Team Lead
Natalie Wilkins, PhD, MA, CPH



School-Based Surveillance Branch Chief Jonetta Mpofu, PhD, MPH

Deputy Branch Chief
Malaika Washington, MSPH

Survey Operations Team Lead Nancy Brener, PhD

Data Management and Analysis Team Lead Zachary Myles, MPH

Scientific Support and Innovation Team Lead Vacant